#100DPS Day 89: Jalan-Jalan Ke Solo, Edisi Nikahan Nuha

Well I’m not going to write much for this post. But long story short, last week, 24th of July to be exact, Nuha got married.

Nuha is one of my friend from BEM SMTM, we are pretty much close. And finally he’s married! Yeay! I was so touched when I saw him standing right next to his bride.

And, me and a bunch of my friends came along all the way to Solo to attend Nuha’s wedding. It’s actually kind of short gateway :p

So, here are the photos of us:

Going crazy on the train
Going crazy on the train

Yay! Solo!
Yay! Solo!

They are catching something. Either photos, or pokemons.
They are catching something. Either photos, or pokemons.

Oh, this one is catching pokemons.
Oh, this one is catching pokemons.

It's 4 am in the morning and it's beautiful.
It’s 4 am in the morning and it’s beautiful.

That yellow line tho
That yellow line tho

Ow look, it's her first time traveling on train!
Ow look, it’s her first time traveling on train!

I can't believe they have breakfast at 4.30 am in the morning
I can’t believe they have breakfast at 4.30 am in the morning

Yeay mau ngeteh cantik dulu di kebun teh!
Yeay mau ngeteh cantik dulu di kebun teh!

How I miss traveling with her!
How I miss traveling with her!

Disini sop iga nya enak murah gilsss!
Disini sop iga nya enak murah gilsss!

Segini 34 ribu aja men!!!
Segini 34 ribu aja men!!!

HOLY GOD MOTHER OF RIB!!
HOLY GOD MOTHER OF RIB!!

The girls are ready to the wedding!
The girls are ready to the wedding!

They are ready too!
They are ready too!

Touch down Nuha's wedding!
Touch down Nuha’s wedding!

The squad!
The squad!

Another squad!
Another squad!

The Captain
The Captain

That sincerest laughters of reunion's happiness ❤️
That sincerest laughters of reunion’s happiness ❤️

I think Nuha's wife is a little confuse about this extraordinary selfie :p
I think Nuha’s wife is a little confuse about this extraordinary selfie :p

That obligatory selfie
That obligatory selfie

Whoa! She got the bouquet!
Whoa! She got the bouquet!

After wedding hangout
After wedding hangout

Ini namanya es kapal. Seger banget ditengah panasnya Solo.
Ini namanya es kapal. Seger banget ditengah panasnya Solo.

Tori lagi ena ngunyah
Tori lagi ena ngunyah

It's been so long I haven't met this guy!
It’s been so long I haven’t met this guy!

AAAAAND THE BIG THING IS I GOT TO MEET EVEL!! GOSH IT'S BEEN A LONG YEAR!
AAAAAND THE BIG THING IS I GOT TO MEET EVEL!! GOSH IT’S BEEN A LONG YEAR!

We're ready to go home
We’re ready to go home

OMG there’s just too much keseruan in there I can’t even put it in words.

But the thing is, I wish Nuha and His Wife a great life ahead, loving each other forever through thick and thin, and give us cute nephew/niece :3

And.. I can’t wait for the next wedding party!!!

Leave a Reply

