I Find It Hard

Lately,

I find it hard to control my emotion.

I find it hard to find a proper word to say something.

I find it hard to calm down the monkey inside my mind.

I find it hard to concentrate during my yoga practice.

I find it hard to not cry on simple disappointment.

I find it hard to be happy.

I find it hard to accept thing the way it is.

I find it hard to not thinking too much.

I find it hard to sleep and wake up early.

I find it hard to remember trivial and crucial things.

I fins it hard to not be afraid.

I find it hard to be an extrovert like usual.

I find it hard to let things go.

I find it hard to forgive.

I find it hard to smile frankly.

I find it hard to be honest.

I find it hard to tell someone how I feel.

Leave a Reply

