#LearnSomethingNew: Introduction

After finishing my first hashtag project #100DPS, which I made to challenge myself to write more, I want to try a new hashtag project. It is called #LearnSomethingNew

In contrast to the previous hashtag project that only requires 100 post to finish, this one has no limitation. Which means I can use this hashtag as long as I can and as much as I want.

So, the objective of this hastag project is to challenge me to write a new stuff that I have learn. It can be anything ranging from a new word/term or even a new knowledge about history. Whatever it is, I will write it so that I will remember it longer.

I hope I’ll be consistent to post #LearnSomethingNew and, of course to learn something new 🙂

You should join too! XD

Leave a Reply

